## ONEGOVS

## Billingham South Primary School - Resources Committee Meeting Attendance

	Resources	CQ23 Committee
Mrs Kathryn Hendy Associate Member (16/10/21 - 15/10/25)	А	
Mrs Lisa Atkin Co-opted Governor (22/03/22 - 21/03/26)	AA	
Mrs Joanne Measor Co-opted Governor (26/01/23 - 25/01/27)	А	
Miss Emily Sawdon Co-opted Governor (25/06/24 - 24/06/28)	AA	
Mr Edwin Squire Headteacher (31/08/15 - )	А	
Cllr Robert Cook Local Authority (27/06/23 - 26/06/27)	А	
Mr Tony O'Neill Co-opted Governor (26/02/23 - 22/05/24)	AA	

