BILLINGHAM SOUTH PRIMARY SCHOOL COMMITTEE/WORKING PARTY STRUCTURE AS AT 13 DECEMBER 2021

Full Governing Body

Chair – Mr T O'Neill V Chair – Vacancy

Collaboration Arrangements – YES

LA Appointment Criteria – HT/Chair to determine

Combined Committee

Quorum = 3
Mr M Thwaite
Mrs A Yiannouli
Mr P Lowe
Cllr R Cook
Mrs P Charlton
Mrs K Hendy (DHT)
Miss E Renwick
Mrs L Callender
Mr P Lowe
Mrs K Hopes
Mr T O'Neill (Chair)

Mr E Squire - HT

Pay Review/Performance Management/Appraisal

Committee
Mr M Thwaite
Mrs A Yiannouli
Mr T O'Neill

Pay Appeals Committee
Quorum = 3

Mrs L Callender 2 x Vacancies

Dismissal/Redundancy Committees

Initial Committee

Mrs A Yiannouli Vacancy

Nominating Committee

Cllr R Cook Vacancy

Hearing Committee

Mr M Thwaite Mr T O'Neill Mrs E Renwick

Appeals Committee

Mrs P Chartlton 2 x Vacancies

Complaints Committee

Quorum =3 Mr A Thwaite Mrs A Yiannouli Vacancy

Pupil Discipline Committee

Mr T O'Neill Mr M Thwaite Mrs A Yiannouli **Literacy Governor**

Vacancy

Numeracy Governor

Vacancy

Safeguarding Governor

Mr P Lowe

SEN Governor

Mr M Thwaite

LAC Governor

Mrs P Charlton

PP Governor

Mrs R Walker

CURRICULUM TEAM GOVERNORS
Early Years (Recp & Year 1) Governor

Vacancy

Years 2, 3 & 4 Governor

Mrs P Charlton

Years 5 & 6 Governor

Vacancy